Reviews & Testimonials 2017-06-12T07:32:40+00:00
Reviews & Testimonials

Talk to those who have had a home improvement project completed by Energy Home Pros, and you are sure to hear rave reviews. Learn more by visiting us on Facebook or Google+ where you can see what people are saying about Energy Home Pros.

Overall Rating / 118 Total Testimonials

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Energy Home Pros

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 29, 2017

Everything went great and timely. The guys were professional and courtesy. Great job. Thank you..

Share

Bill M. responded - August 29, 2017

Thank you for your comment. Energy Home Pros strives on giving great service with the help of great crews. We Appreciate your business!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 24, 2017

The ridge vent looked really good and I could feel a big difference in the attic. I was also was very pleased with the radiant barrier and the install crew as well.

Share

Bill M. responded - April 24, 2017

Thank you for your comment. Energy Home Pros works hard in helping to improve your attic’s efficiency and to help you save on your homes energy costs. Our crews are the best in the business.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 28, 2017

Satisfied

Share

Bill M. (Bill M) responded - May 11, 2017

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 21, 2017

Good job insulation looks very good and a good depth. Solar fan looks fantastic. Very satisfied with all the work.

Share

Bill M. responded - March 22, 2017

Thank You for your comment. Energy Home Pros strives to install products to help reduce your energy costs in your home. We also have Great Crews who are very professional and take Pride in their work. We Appreciate your Business !
5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 21, 2017

Good job insulation looks very good and a good depth. Solar fan looks fantastic. Very satisfied with all the work.

Share

Bill M. responded - March 22, 2017

Thank You for your comment. Energy Home Pros strives to install products to help reduce your energy costs in your home. We also have Great Crews who are very professional and take Pride in their work. We Appreciate your Business !
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Cities We Service

Boerne Bulverde Canyon Lake Cibolo Converse
Garden Ridge Kerrville Live Oak New Braunfels San Marcos
Schertz Seguin Selma Spring Branch Wimberly
Universal City